Copyright ©  CHAPTER 13 TRUSTEE, GEORGE STEVENSON. All rights reserved.

DIRECTORY

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Orders



Melissa Cech

melissa.cech@ch13gws.com

901 818-5856

Marilyn Wright

marilyn.wright@ch13gws.com

901 818-5811




341 Documents



Hope Elliott

hope.elliott@ch13gws.com

901 818-5837

Jacqueline Madison

jacqueline.madison@ch13gws.com

901 818-5815




Calendars



Fredda Jones

fredda.jones@ch13gws.com

901 818-5832

Cherie Smith

cherie.smith@ch13gws.com

901 818-5813